Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Huima Joukkueenjohtaja Liimatainen Hannu @: hannu.liimatainen@saarijarvi.fi
tel:0414320874
Huima N Joukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Heidi @: heidi.gabrielsson@hotmail.com
tel:050 358 0405
P06/07 Joukkueenjohtaja Somero Jouko @: jouko.somero@pernod-ricard.com
tel:040 529 4553
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Varteva Anssi @: anssi.varteva@jkl.fi
tel:044 5293085
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Jenni @: jenni.e.makela@gmail.com
tel:044-5380748
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Vallius Sanna @: sannavallius7@gmail.com
tel:041-4361167
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuovinen Kati @: katsu.tuovinen@gmail.com
tel:0407061235
P10 Huima Urho Joukkueenjohtaja Pasanen Kimmo @: kimmo.pasanen@hydrosystem.fi
tel:0404126691
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja makkonen Johanna @: johanna_makkonen@elisanet.fi
tel:0456763941
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Susanna @: suvaisanen@gmail.com
tel:0445381996
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Kautto Joni @: j.kautto89@gmail.com
tel:0443227391
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Lunttila Natalia @: naxu23@hotmail.com
tel:0445110182
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuovinen Kati @: katsu.tuovinen@gmail.com
tel:0407061235
P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Sakko Miia @: miia.sakko@pp.inet.fi
tel:0405242787
T06/07 Joukkueenjohtaja Hänninen Ville @: villehanninen84@gmail.com
tel:0400471153
T08 Joukkueenjohtaja Sihvonen Merja @: merja.sihvonen@gmail.com
tel:0400-697065
T09 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Antti @: anttijuhani.hakkarainen@gmail.com
tel:0405632697
T09 Joukkueenjohtaja Oja Pekka @: pekka.oja@agcocorp.com
tel:0400 541236
T10 Joukkueenjohtaja Näkkäläjärvi Lars-Antti @: nakkalajarvi@earth-pac.com
tel:0447887411
T12 Joukkueenjohtaja Mannström Milja @: miljamannstrom@gmail.com
tel:0413617178
T12 Joukkueenjohtaja Nevalainen Jenni @: jenninevalainen82@gmail.com
tel:0407195105
T12 Joukkueenjohtaja Sihvonen Melina @: melina.sihvonen@gmail.com
tel:045-1216661
T13 Joukkueenjohtaja Heimonen Mari @: mari.heimonen@gmail.com
tel:0445960221
Huima Juniorijalkapallo
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat