Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Huima Joukkueenjohtaja Liimatainen Hannu @: hannu.liimatainen@saarijarvi.fi
tel:0414320874
Huima N Joukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Heidi @: heidi.gabrielsson@hotmail.com
tel:050 358 0405
P06/07 Joukkueenjohtaja Somero Jouko @: jouko.somero@pernod-ricard.com
tel:040 529 4553
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Varteva Anssi @: anssi.varteva@jkl.fi
tel:044 5293085
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Vallius Sanna @: sannavallius7@gmail.com
tel:041-4361167
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuovinen Kati @: katsu.tuovinen@gmail.com
tel:0407061235
P10 Huima Urho Joukkueenjohtaja Pasanen Kimmo @: kimmo.pasanen@hydrosystem.fi
tel:0404126691
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Raatikainen-Parviainen Ninna @: ninna.raatikainen@hotmail.com
tel:0400241059
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Kautto Joni @: j.kautto89@gmail.com
tel:0443227391
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Viitala Maria @: Maria.viitala@hotmail.com
tel:0408356508
T06/07 Joukkueenjohtaja Hänninen Ville @: villehanninen84@gmail.com
tel:0400471153
T06/07 Joukkueenjohtaja Pirinen Mikko @: Mtpirinen@gmail.com
tel:0400 383630
T08 Joukkueenjohtaja Sihvonen Merja @: merja.sihvonen@gmail.com
tel:0400-697065
T09 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Antti @: anttijuhani.hakkarainen@gmail.com
tel:0405632697
T09 Joukkueenjohtaja Oja Pekka @: pekka.oja@agcocorp.com
tel:0400 541236
T10 Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Maarit @: maarithokkanen@hotmail.fi
tel:0451255512
T10 Joukkueenjohtaja Näkkäläjärvi Lars-Antti @: nakkalajarvi@earth-pac.com
tel:0447887411
Huima Juniorijalkapallo
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat